Hippie Shop
Hippie Shop

Hippie Shop > The Pad > Candles > 13024 - Chakra Votive Candle Set Rainbow

Chakra Votive Candle Set

Chakra Votive Candle Set

Chakra Votive Candle Set

Retail: $20.00 Save: 20.05%
Hip Price: $15.99

- In-Stock
- Ships Fast
- Easy Returns & Exchanges

Color: Rainbow

Material: Food Grade Wax, Essential Oils & Cotton Wicks

Origin: USA

Item Number: 13024



Product Description
Included in our seven-piece Chakra Votive Candle Set is one candle for each of the chakras in its corresponding color. The burning of this set is ideal for use in meditation, Chakra rebalancing, relaxing to music, or sitting in your sacred space. Violet/Crown: Frankincense and Olibanum Indigo/Third Eye: Jasmine and Vetiver Blue/Throat: Neroli and Sage Green/Heart: Rose and Geranium Yellow/Solar Plexus: Lavender and Rosemary Orange/Sacral: Ylang Ylang and Sandalwood Red/Root: Cedar and Clove

Measurements: Set of Seven Candles, Height: 1.75", Diameter: 1.75"


Hippie Shop Product Reviews
Write a review of this item share your thoughts with other cool people!

Check it out, you may also like...

Tibetan Prayer Flags
Tibetans believe that the prayers printed on the flags are carried to the Gods. As the colors fade over time, so the prayers become a permanent part of the Universe. Similar to other sacred items, prayer flags should not touch the ground. The order and significance of the colors: Blue - Space , White - Water , Red - Fire , Green - Air , Yellow - Earth

4 Sided Lokta Lantern
Decorate inside or outside of your house with these colorful 4-sided paper lanterns. Each one is handmade in Nepal using Lokta paper. The remarkably strong fibers of Lokta paper give it durability and a soft feel. Please note that this listing is for ONE lantern. Available in assorted colors only, if you let us know your preferences in the "Notes" section of checkout and we will do our best to fulfill your request.

Chakra Ring
Chakra is a Sanskrit words meaning "wheel" or "circle" and refers to a series of subtle energy centers that rise up along the spine. Each chakra is a different color and has a different function in relation to the body, mind and spirit. Purple - Crown Chakra/Enlightenment Indigo - Third Eye/Intuition Blue - Throat Chakra/Communication Green - Heart Chakra/Love Yellow - Solar Plexus/Energy Orange - Sacral Chakra/Emotions Red - Root Chakra/Security

(Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm EST)


Hippie Shop - Peace, Love & Happy Shopping
961 State Route 10 Randolph, NJ 07869 USA
© 2018 Hippie Shop, LLC, All Rights Reserved. EST. 1995